Sponsors & Collaborators


  • Department of Science and Technology, Govt. of India
  • SSPL, Defence Research and Development Organization, Ministry of Defence
  • SRIC, IIT Roorkee


  • Prof. Fadhel Ghannouchi, Professor and Director, iRadio Labs, Department of Electrical and Computers Engineering, University of Calgary, Alberta, Canada.
  • Prof. Patrick Roblin, Professor and Director, Non-Linear RF Laboratory, Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering, The Ohio State University.
  • Dr. Franchisco Falcone, Associate Professor, Universidad P├║blica de Navarra, Spain.
  • Dr. Wenhua Chen, Associate Professor, Tsinghua University Beijing, China.


  • Vedang Radios
  • Lekha Wireless
  • Avantel

None of us is as smart as all of us. Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success